Skip to content

TMI – Tuesday (He Said)

September 19, 2012

He Said~

1. Have you ever danced naked in front of anyone? What prompted the experience?

Nope. I’ve never danced naked in front of anyone. I’m too afraid of hurting something or someone (heh)!

2. Have you been to a strip club? Was it what you expected?

Yes, I’ve been to a strip club. It was less than I expected and more of what I didn’t expect. I came away with a throat infection and I don’t know how or why.

3. Have you ever been to an “amateur night” at a strip club?

No, but I’d like to go. 

4. Do you think strip clubs are exploitative or are they misunderstood as simple adult entertainment venues?

I don’t think they are exploitative as that’s a moral judgement I have no right to make due to my own choice of lifestyle.

5. Would you ever consider stripping to pay for college or other expenses?

I thought about it when I was younger. I had some friends do it to grab cash.   They made a lot, but spent it on makeup, gym, and clothes.

6. Have you ever given your partner a private dance?

Nope. Read question number one.

7. Would you ever perform a lap dance for a complete stranger?

Nope. No one wants  that ass crack anywhere near anywhere.

8. Showgirls, Strip Tease, Magic Mike … What is the sexy Hollywood stripper scene you have ever YouTubed?

From Dusk ’til Dawn

Bonus: Do you have a stripper fantasy, that given the chance of not being found out, you would turn into a reality?

Had one when I was younger. I had a friend who was a male stripper. I saw his act and his “clientele” and said no, no, no.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

