Skip to content

A Year In Review – Our Best Posts of 2012

December 30, 2012

YearInReview_FINAL

The year is almost at a close and I just realized two days ago that I haven’t even thought of New Years Resolutions. Habitually, I have always started thinking about my resolutions anytime we enter the month of December. Why was this year different? I’m wondering if it’s because our decision to swing this year has made things so much better that I haven’t thought about how much better I could make next year.

I know that before new plans and goals can be made it is always good practice to reflect on the year just passing. So, before Blink and I take a look at what we want for this blog in the new year, I thought that we’d take the opportunity to highlight our 10 best posts from 2012. Enjoy!

10. She Said/He Said – Swinger’s Algebra (Patriotic Party)

9. Mercy’s Annual F*ck List

8. She Said/He Said – Our First

7. House Parties, Clubs, and Playdates

6. The Unbearable Lightness of Swinging

5. Blogroll

4. Naughty Facebook

3. Being Prepared – The Sex Kit

2. To Stay or Not to Stay

1. Communication – To Protect or Not to Protect

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2012 7:32 am

    Hello! You could try ou some of the New Years Resolutions for Swingers that I wrote last year http://www.sabrinaswings.com/new-years-resolutions-for-lifestyle-couples-and-swingers/ 😉

    • January 6, 2013 10:23 pm

      Still compiling my list. Thanks for the great suggestions!!

Leave a Reply

